New Hampshire OSHA 10 hour, and 30 Hour Training
CSR offers Online OSHA training which is accepted for the state of New Hampshire and all 50 states. Our OSHA 10 hour and 30 hour courses are viable for workers in the state of New Hampshire and also if you move to another state for job or personal reasons your same OSHA 10hr card will be valid in that particular state.
According to the state law in New Hampshire every facility or project which is publicly funded or is worth more than $100,000 budget, is required to have employees with OSHA 10 hour cards prior to the launch of that project.
Employees that are subject to failure of this rule will be removed from the project after 15 days being found to be non-compliant.
Penalties in the state of New Hampshire can start up from $2,500 for employers and lead to a civil penalty of $100 per employee for each day of noncompliance.
Follow our Two-click instant process to start your OSHA 10 hour Construction or OSHA 30 hour Construction course right away for exceptional price of $89 and $189 respectively! With our 100% online course you get to set the speed of the course by taking it at your leisure, while availing amazing support features such as 24/7 sales and customer support with live chat support to back up the situation where you are unable to call us.
Throughout the course you can get in touch with your OSHA trainer through email or phone for you content related questions.
Print your temporary certificate as you finish your course and your Department of Labor OSHA card will be mailed to you in 4-6 weeks.
All Major Credit Cards are accepted!
Outreach courses are powered by 360Training.com-An OSHA Accepted Provider. Customer Service: 1-800-442-1149. Instructor: Marie Athey outreach-trainer@360Training.com.
OSHA Training Mandatory States:
Follow us on: