Nevada OSHA 10 hour, and 30 Hour Training
CSR offers Online OSHA training which is accepted for the state of Nevada and all 50 states. Our OSHA 10 hour and 30 hour courses are viable for workers in the state of Nevada and also if you move to another state for job or personal reasons your same OSHA 10 hour and/or OSHA 30 hour Wallet Card will be valid in that particular state.
OSHA regulations for Nevada are as follows.
- Every worker must complete the OSHA 10hr course within the 60 days of their employment at a construction site.
- Workers must have an OSHA 10 hour course completed status where as supervisors must have 30 hour course completion.
- State enforces strict and immediate fines and terminations to enforce OSHA compliance.
- OSHA 10 Hour and 30 Hour Wallet Cards expire after 5 years of completion in Nevada.
Follow our Two-click instant process to start your OSHA 10 hour or OSHA 30 hour course right away for the exceptional price of $89 and $189 respectively! With our 100% online course you get to set the speed of the course by taking it at your leisure, all while making available amazing support feature such as 24/7 sales and customer support with live chat support to back up the any situation in which you are unable to call us.
Throughout the course you can get in touch with your OSHA trainer through email or phone for your content related questions.
Print your temporary certificate as you finish your course and your Department of Labor OSHA Wallet Card will be mailed to you in 4- 6 weeks.
All Major Credit Cards are accepted!
Outreach courses are powered by 360Training.com-An OSHA Accepted Provider. Customer Service: 1-800-442-1149. Instructor: Marie Athey outreach-trainer@360Training.com.
OSHA Training Mandatory States:
Follow us on: