Massachusetts 10 hour, and 30 Hour Training
CSR offers Online OSHA training which is accepted for the state of Massachusetts and all 50 states. Our OSHA 10 hour and 30 hour courses are viable for workers in the state of Massachusetts and also if you move to another state for job or personal reasons your same OSHA 10hr card will be valid in that particular state.
For Massachusetts OSHA requires employees to be trained before they begin work on a jobsite. Failure to provide documentation will lead to immediate removal from the jobsite. According to the OSHA laws specifically for Massachusetts, OSHA states "At least 10 hours" so the OSHA 30 hour will suffice for the compliance needs as well.
Follow our Two-click instant process to start your OSHA 10 hour or OSHA 30 hour course right away for exceptional price of $89 and $189 respectively! With our 100% online course you get to set the speed of the course by taking it at your leisure, while availing amazing support feature such as 24/7 sales and customer support with live chat support to back up the situation where you are unable to call us.
Throughout the course you can get in touch with your OSHA trainer through email or phone for you content related questions.
Print your temporary certificate as you finish your course and your Department of Labor, OSHA card will be mailed to you in 4- 6 weeks.
All Major Credit Cards are accepted!
Outreach courses are powered by 360Training.com-An OSHA Accepted Provider. Customer Service: 1-800-442-1149. Instructor: Marie Athey outreach-trainer@360Training.com.
OSHA Training Mandatory States:
Follow us on: